You can tell us anything.


You can tell us anything.


Preorder "Drac / Witch" Today!

Sat Jul 13, 02:18 PM

Sink Tapes’ upcoming single “Drac / Witch” is available for preorder in limited-edition lathe-cut 7” and all digital formats NOW.

Sink Tapes

Coming Soon - Sink Tapes!

Wed Jun 26, 10:50 AM

Drill down to learn more about the latest installment in our limited-edition lathe-cut 7” series – a double A-side picture disc 7” by New Jersey’s Sink Tapes. Street date is July 26, 2019, with another super-limited run of gorgeous handmade discs to spin on your turntable!

Sink Tapes

Out Now: "Personality Crisis" by The 65's

Tue May 28, 09:40 AM

Our disgust with the current healthcare system in America knows no bounds. Even more so when we learned the sad news that New York Dolls guitarist Sylvain Sylvain is suffering from cancer, and is seeking help from friends and fans via GoFundMe.

Our mutual disillusionment – and appreciation for the legends that created the music we love – caused us to team up with our friends at Pyrrhic Victory Recordings to release a dynamite cover of the Dolls’ “Personality Crisis,” with every penny raised from sales donated directly to Sylvain’s GoFundMe.

SOLD OUT. But wait - there's more!

Fri May 17, 04:46 PM

We are all sold out of “Teenage Waistline” 7“s! But there are still a few ways for you to get the music. Click for details.

Positive No - Teenage Waistline